top of page
  • Writer's pictureILICarrieDoll

4d Trick Art Museum aka Alive Museum (13th October 2022)

While killing time due to Starlight Festival shenanigans, my friend suggested we go to the 4DD Trick Art Musuem aka Alive Musuem. I had always seen people (my friends and relatives included) going to 3D/4D galleries and I haven't been to one so I agreed.

The 4D Trick Art Museum brings different arts to life in this space which is full of fun and engaging optical illusion art. Painted by artists from South Korea, every nook and cranny is an amazing photo op perfect for Instagram. In Korea the museum is known as Alive Museum. Not sure why they renamed it in Malaysia.



PART 1: Random? Honestly is that Kwang Soo as Superman? 😂



PART 2: Under the Sea and the Beach



PART 3: Snowland Kingdom



PART 4: Space Adventure

I wasn't a fan of this section but ended up finding thissection is probably the most fun.

An Inside joke with my bf. I'm going to hell for this 😂



PART 5: A Secret Garden

This is the shortest/smallest section overall but it's my favourite! The place is just pretty ❤️



PART 6: Korea Randomness

Almost every inch of the museum is covered with remarkable paintings with fantastic use of colours and imagination. Pose at some famous spots, or tickle your fancy with some crazy backdrops! Visiting the museum is a must for creating fun memories and for checking out the amazing art.

Overall review? For Rm38 the place is quite fun if you love taking photos, especially for Instagram. I thought the whole experience going to be short, but even when it was just me and my friend we took almost 1 hour inside. In fact we could go longer but we didn't feel like taking more photos since we didn't bring proper camera. So if you're planning to go, I suggest bring a DSLR for a full, fun expereince.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2019 by ILI. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page