top of page
Writer's pictureILICarrieDoll

Aigner Spring/Summer Collection Launch

So my mum received exclusive invitation and here I go for another "socialite" night 🤣

Only after I'm there I found out they actually asked mum to bring me and specifically asked me to wear Lolita (now mum's sudden big approval for my decision to wear Lolita makes sense lol - she even suggest I wear my Hinana Queena -Moira- but last minute period prevent me to :sweat_smile: )



Catwalk

Apparently these people are local celebrities. I dunno any of them :sweat_smile: Mum asked me to pose with them so I just did lol


Love the food. I actually eat them non-stop :see_no_evil:


Mum actually won the lucky draw! The only lucky draw of the day! 🤯


Posing the "red" carpet with mum's prize 🤣


Got myself this cool jacket :heart_eyes:


The Melium Group South East Asia supervisor (some sort). Was surprised when he suddenly greet in Malay. Turned out he had been living in Malaysia for 12 years and even joked he have no plan to go back Germany! 🤣

Everyone received freebies/goodies bag each. Told mum they might actually give a pouch/bag, based on the package. Turned out I was right! 🤯



Coord Breakdown

Jsk: Infanta -Sweet Cinderella Cotton-

Blouse, Shoes: Taobao

Otks: Haenuli

Charms: Q-Pot

Bag: Samantha Thavasa



3 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page