top of page
  • Writer's pictureILICarrieDoll

[Bodyline] Ladders Laces (L082)

Went out to find the lolita shop. Turned out they downsized the shop and what's left just cosplay costume huhu. Become date day instead xD


Dress full set: Bodyline Ladders Laces (L082)

Stockings: Offbrand

Bag, Shoes: Offbrand (Thrift Shop)

Photographer: My Husband XD


What I like about this dress it came in full set

can take off everything and become simple, but cute op! opps I forgot to wear my wristcuff for this XD



Btw few months back...

Bodyline was having a sale event, and this is one the of dresses I like (and not yet sold out!)

So I ordered the pink. I know I already have a pink dress, but seriously I'm sucker for pink XD


I can wear this dress for no print meet up theme


I took the cheapest shipping option. I didn't hear any news for 2 months and it's driving by crazy! My friends were surprised too coz they usually received theirs in 1 month time. We all think it's due to event order, so they may have too many orders to handle + out of stock for a brief period


Then it FINALLY arrived, but.......

Omg what is this color??!! :scream


I thought they messed up my order, especially it too them long to send to me. They even ignore my emails for 2 weeks and only reply me when they finally ready to ship it. So I check my email and...yup, turned out I accidentally ordered beige...

well, I guess it's not that bad xD


Back to present day

What a bummer, the ship where my friend got few nice Bodyline dresses go longer have any lolita dresses :frowning: Anyway, my hubby and I went to have a date. It's been awhile since we went out only the two of us :heart:

Luckily the mall is pretty cold, Bodline dresses tends to be thick and this dress have many layers (the cape especially).

I have this bunny bag! But mine did not have this tag and label. Was mine replica?? I didn't know the bag was legit :0

arggh I love this! But the price! don't feel like letting my hubby to spend on it


But the most surprising thing, I got early Christmas present XD

VS was having great deal for this set :heart:

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page