top of page
  • Writer's pictureILICarrieDoll

CAFKL6 + Meeting my Idol

Last Saturday I attended the our local comic con, Comic Art Festival (CAFKL).

The Ita bag is just an excuse for me to go full pink XD

Coming to support my best friend's booth.

I'm flabbergasted to finally meet my idols from Taiwan, MixFlavor! They're really sweet! The wife really loves my coord and asked me to pm them our photos xD

I literally only have Rm100 budget so these are the only thing I could nabbed :sob:

Unfortunately the mall where CAFKL held didn't have much food to offer so we decided to walk to another mall. I think the weather was around 33-36c?

We went to a very nice restaurant + cafe that just perfect for photoshoot 🤩


This shot really gave an illusion I have very slim, and long legs xD

You either need an Instagram bf or Instagram best friend to get these awesome shots xD

They're the real hero behind the lens



Coord Breakdown

Jsk, Shoes: Bodyline

Necklace: Q-Pot x Sailormoon

Otks, Petticoat: Classical Puppets

Wristcuffs: Red Maria (Taobao)

Everything else offbrand



Xing Fu Tang

Stopped by one of famous bubble tea shop and got myself this cute rabbit jelly on top of mango juice with pearls :heart_eyes:

What a perfect fortune telling :joy: Just what I really need atm.


Back home, with my new haircut I think I do look ok without wig. Maybe next time I will try other coords without wigs.

The irony here one of the reasons I cut my hair is to make it easier for me to wear wig 🤣


4 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page