top of page
  • Writer's pictureILICarrieDoll

[Dear Celine] Striped Sailor Op

LOKL

So last Sunday I went to lunch with my university friends at LOKL.

This is the first time I went there. The foods are fantastic :two_hearts:

Turned out they were planning my belated birthday "bash". You sneaky people :satisfied: Super glad I decided to wear Lolita that day~ (I decided to do so after my friend showed me the cafe interior) :satisfied: (Don't judge my friend's homemade cake. Despite how it looks, the taste is fantastic~)

Aaah the gifts are just lovely :heart_eyes: Can't wait to have this bag with my future coords, especially my pink dresses~~~~

Off to KLCC to meetup another classmate came all the way from Bangladesh. It's not easy to see both church and KL Tower together.



Kinokuniya

While waiting for my friend to arrive, we stopped by Kinokuniya and I got myself a Mensa puzzle book to practice~

Arrrrgh he also brought something :see_no_evil:



Two Sons

Stopped by for chit chat tho my ex and I are hungry :satisfied:

And I found out the manager is my highschool classmate. Ah small world.



Sushi Zanmai

Final stop for real dinner.



Coord Breakdown

OP: Dear Celine

Beret, Wristcuffs: Red Maria (Taobao)

Stockings: Daiso

Shoes: Bodyline

Bag: Swimmer



I would love to use the Classical Puppet's Heart Shape bag as I

posted last week, but I'm taking 2 public transportation and I would

prefer to use more practical bag. The heart shape bag is TOO small!


As for the necklace, it was a gift from my mum. Made of pearl's

shells with ship motif, perfect for my sailor coord.


Also I decided not to wear wig and go for my natural hair since I

received so many supports about it last time 🥰




Misc

Did my first Tik Tok video. It's all one of our local Lolita's fault! :joy: She kept posting Tik Tok videos (especially when she's on Lolita), and sometimes I'm in those videos too haha

Enjoy the cringiness hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

コメント


bottom of page