top of page
  • Writer's pictureILICarrieDoll

[Hinana Queena] Moira + Victorian Shoots

I had always like like Classic (ott) dresses, but I can't believe I finally own one! I had always :heart: Hinana Queena dresses. They kinda fulfill my aesthetic~


But before that, I really have a funny story to tell :joy: I was browsing Taobao when I saw a beautiful dress by ZJ Story, "The Whisper of Versailles" selling at Rm300 (around 72usd). Thinking it's a great deal I immediately purchase it.


Then after 2 weeks and they still haven't ship it, I got worried. Then it dawn to me that Rm300 is just a deposit! While I translate Taobao page into English, Whisper dress details are in images. I asked my friends to read for me and sure enough, Rm300 is just a deposit. Turned out the full price is Rm1300 (around 312usd)!

[upper] Whisper of Versailles [below] Moira


Luckily I managed to cancel the pre-order without my deposit burned. This is because I cancel it before the pre-order period over :disappointed_relieved:


Eventually a Lolita in my community suggested me to look on Hinana Queena, and my God I immediately fell in love with Moira. Rococo not bad too, but Moira laces got me hard


I debuted my classic Lolita on our local Victorian and Halloween Photoshoot Meet Up at Studio 14 -Theme Photography Studio~


Here's some of the Victorian shoots by Shinryu:


We always have some time to goofing around and being ridiculous XD

"SOMEBODY SAVE THY SOULLL"


Sunway Pyramid

After the photoshoots, my friend asked me and my bf if we wanna hangout with him to a nearby mall to check on Japanese Fair. I'm so lazy to change, so off we go with me in full coord xD

All shoots by my bf


trying this cafe for the first time, omg everything here is so delicious! :heart:


found a perfect shop for my coord XD

Comments


bottom of page