top of page
  • Writer's pictureILICarrieDoll

Of Sakura and Wines (20th February 2022)

I thought I wanna rest on Sunday but alas I need to go to Lot 10 (again) to settle some stuff.

I think to myself might as well go in Lolita, drag few friends and made them my photographer (slaves) 😂 As usual we went to my fav mall Pavilion at Bukit Bintang.

The Tokyo Street area always have nice deco but today the deco is extra nice as they're having Hinamatsuri event (tho they only have sakura decorations and no dolls).

Hinamatsuri (雛祭り), also called Doll's Day or Girls' Day, is a religious (Shinto) holiday in Japan, celebrated on 3March of each year. Platforms covered with a red carpet–material are used to display a set of ornamental dolls (雛人形, hina-ningyō) representing the Emperor, Empress, attendants, and musicians in traditional court dress of the Heian period. Hinamatsuri is held to pray for the healthy growth, prosperity and happiness of girls, especially young ones of the age of ten or under.

Today's Coord Breakdown

Jsk: Erxiaode Blouse: Lolibaby (Taobao) Hat: Axes Femme Shoes: Skechers x Sailormoon Brace: Cidop Orthepedia

Bonus shot! We decided to visit the recently renovated Starhill (since it's literally next to Pavilion) and my God the place changed completely! I dunno how many times they renovate this place but this time the changes are major and I barely recognise this place.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2019 by ILI. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page