top of page
  • Writer's pictureILICarrieDoll

OTT - Attempt 1 and 2

Gotta admit, OTT really fascinated me. Then I get few girls who always donned in ott so i decided to give a shot. The first time I got the chance to try ott was when I went for a local comic event around June.

Meet few lolitas on the event too

The second time I got the chance to try is at Animagaki (AMG) event. The best part is, last year I went to AMG for the first time and I saw one lolita.


She was very friendly and introduced me to few sites to find dresses. I really have no idea to find dresses atm, especially I've been hiatus for so long. Around that time I just started my bjd hobby and the doll I brought along caught her interest.


yes it's a fully customized doll


Goofing around with a friend and other cosplayers XD

Comments


bottom of page