top of page
  • Writer's pictureILICarrieDoll

When the Right Time Comes

Recently my friend and I have a warm of coca and we talk (ok admittedly gossiping) about our friends and their love life. While we were voicing our concerns to one of our friends, I constantly remind myself not everyone have same pace in life.

I had many people who have many walks in their life, when it comes to love especially.



I had seen people longing for love and even after so long they haven't found one. I had seen people longing for love and they found one.

I had seen people longing for love and they found one but were unhappy.


I had seen people longing for love, found one but ended up traumatizing that now they're happy without one. I had seen people not longing for love but ended up finding one.

I had seen people not longing for love and still without anyone and happy about it.


I had seen some waited long to be with the one they desire and they're still waiting.

I had seen some waited long to be with the one they desire and now they're together.


I had seen some waited long to be with the one they desire, then they got together but separated almost immediately.


I had seen some waited long to be with the one they desire, then they got together but separated almost immediately - BUT - somehow got together again and had remained unseparateable ever since.



Love is uncertain. There's is some formula to look for the right one but it's not a guarantee. Love and life are the same. It's a gamble, awaiting that jackpot moment. You'll never know when opportunity will come. You'll never know if the one you with will be the best one. But if someone meant to be together, they will. When the right time comes, it will happen.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2019 by ILI. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page